INDO US BIO-TECH LIMITED

(CIN: L01122GJ2004PLC043550)

Composition of Committee

AUDIT COMMITTEE				
SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION		
1.	RITABEN NILESHBHAI KIKANI	Chairperson		
2.	SHILPA CHETANBHAI THUMAR	Member		
3.	JAGDISHKUMAR DEVJIBHAI AJUDIYA	Member		
4.	PRIYANKA JAGDISHBHAI AJUDIA	Member		
5.	NEHABEN SACHINBHAI PATEL	Member		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1.	SHILPA CHETANBHAI THUMAR	Chairperson	
2.	RITABEN NILESHBHAI KIKANI	Member	
3.	NEHABEN SACHINBHAI PATEL	Member	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1.	RITABEN NILESHBHAI KIKANI	Chairperson	
2.	JAGDISHKUMAR DEVJIBHAI AJUDIYA	Member	
3.	PRIYANKA JAGDISHBHAI AJUDIA	Member	
4.	MALTI JAGDISHBHAI AJUDIA	Member	